Sorisole Pittari: One way,or another.


 :
Add Pittari as Friend | Send Pittari a Message | View Pittari’s Friends

Hello, I am looking to start dating again but slowly. I like to hunt, fish, and enjoy the outdoors. I just turned 32 years old and I am looking for someone to get to know for a possible committment. I currently have 1 son who is 8yrs old and 1 dog. I do not smoke and only occassionally drink. I don't do drugs so if you do please don't respond. I was born and raised in this beautiful State of Alaska. I enjoy all she has to offer. I am very giving in a relationship, almost to a flaw, I enjoy showing people how much I care and I am told that I am a thoughtful romantic. I like to show public affection, cuddle, watch movies, go for walks, sit quietly and talk about the day with a cup of tea. I am laid back, passionate, and just want to enjoy life for the time I can embrace it. I am looking for a man who enjoys children. My son has a great relationship with his dad and no drama there. I just want someone who will be nice to him and treat him well. He is part of the packaged deal. I would like someone who likes to go for walks as well because I think it's one important thing you can do to help take care of yourself and I like to share that with someone. I want my partner to be healthy and help motivate them because I care. Weight is never been a issue and I am someone that looks at a persons personality. I had a good friend who didn't take care of him self and he had a heart attack at 39.

Please sign up here to see Pittari’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Sorisole Pittari’s friends:

VintarPalmettoBeryslavBurlingtonPulgarUlvilaBhagalpurMonesterioGura VaduluiDuderstadtUithoornLake CarmelTiefenbachBarrow upon HumberSotrileRemolinosMeinedoCheddar
Join now to become Sorisole Pittari’s friend.

No comments: